beautiful series
Comments 5

It’s finally complete!

So I love these little editions of puffin classics. I have been after a copy of Grimm’s Fairy tales for quite some time, but my collection is now complete.


If you’re after these editions yourself you can find them here:

Boxset 

Individual books: Black Beauty, The Call of the Wild,The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, The Wind in the Willows, The Adventures of Robin Hood, The Secret Garden, The Wizard of Oz, Anne of Green Gables,Peter Pan, Matilda, Tales of the Greek Heroes, A Little Princess. I think that’s all of them.

There is also Grimm’s Fairy Tales which is out of print and The Jungle Book which has not been released yet.

5 Comments

  1. Kelly says

    Where did you finally find Grimm’s Fairy Tales?! I’ve been searching everywhere to complete this set for our twins and can only find people selling it for over $300.00!

    Like

    • I ended up having a friend who works for a bookstore track down a copy that had been removed from sale due to damage. It was the only way I could find a copy.

      Like

  2. Kelly says

    That’s great! I keep hoping I’ll stumble on one some way. Thanks for the info!

    Like

Leave a comment