Friday Photographer Feature
Comments 4

Friday Photographer Feature – Kat-from-MinasMorgul

Happy Friday! Today’s photographer, Katja from kat-from-minasmorgul, is someone I only found quite recently, but my goodness are her photos beautiful! So beautiful! Like crazy beautiful!

Name: Katja

Location: Leipzig, Germany

Favourite book: Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

Favourite classic: A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens

Hogwarts House: Slytherin

If you could have any power from any fictional book/series what would it be and whatā€™s the first thing you would do with your new powers?

Aelinā€™s fire magic from Throne of Glass would be awesome since I love fire. and the first thing I would do might be setting something on fire by accident while trying to enlight a camp fire.


Thank you, Kat, for agreeing to be featured here.

You can find Katja on Tumblr, Instagram, and Goodreads

All photos were taken by Kat and used with her permission.


4 Comments

  1. missdarcy87 says

    I’ve come across a lot of her photos at Tumblr, and I have to say that they are stunning photos! Absolutely beautiful.

    Like

  2. Cait @ Paper Fury says

    AHHH THESE ARE BEAUTIFUL. *Slytherin hi five* Also I’ll be going to instagram/tumblr now to follow Kat because omg, love this!

    Like

  3. Pingback: September Wrap Up + Book Haul | Read the Bloody Book

Leave a comment